Modern Life

Biography, Links & song listing

Modern Life is Warwick Scott (guitar) Michael Sutherland (drums) and Dean Sutherland (bass), known best as the rhythm section of Australias iconic Skunkhour, together with Matt Knight (guitar) and Charlie Smith (vocals/keyboards). The band formed in 2003 when Michael, Dean & Warwick meet singer songwriter Charlie and begun recording at Maxitone in Sydney with infamous English producer Steve James READ MORE
Modern Life

J play Artist Ranking


Modern Life song listing @ J Play

Video of the Week