Biography, Links & song listing

Caligula were a band from Sydney, Australia, who produced techno-grunge music in the early 1990s and achieved some national success. Caligula was composed of five members: vocalist Ashley Rothschild, guitarists James McKinnon, drummer Dave Macken, Jamie Fonti (keyboards and backing singer), and bass guitarist Sean Fonti. The band also included Mitchell Foley at one stage. In 1994, they released READ MORE

J play Artist Ranking


Caligula song listing @ J Play

Video of the Week