Dream Theater

Biography, Links & song listing

James LaBrie -- vocals John Myung -- bass John Petrucci -- guitars Mike Portnoy -- drums Jordan Rudess -- keyboards Octavarium is not only the eighth studio album from progressive heavy rockers Dream Theater, but it also marks 20 years of existence for this majestic outfit. "It's pretty incredible," says drummer Mike Portnoy, "Especially given the nature of what we do. I think maybe that's probab READ MORE
Dream Theater

J play Artist Ranking


Video of the Week