Uncivil Methods

Biography, Links & song listing

Uncivil Methods is made up of three emcees Joey Blunt, Bent One and The Tin man and DJ Idsact. From the south-east of Melburn Uncivil Methods first release was the LP "Call it what you want" released late 2003 and was followed by an EP "Bent with friend" released in 2005. At the moment Uncivil Methods are workin on a new album and solo EP's from Joey Blunt and The Tin man which should drop later READ MORE
Uncivil Methods

J play Artist Ranking


Uncivil Methods song listing @ J Play

Video of the Week