triple j Playlist Additions: Cable Ties, Amy Shark & The Preatures

Posted On May 21, 2017

Melbournethree-piece Cable Ties release thier debut self titled album on Friday May 26via Poison City Records. The opening track on the album, 'The Producer', has already racked up over 80 plays on triple j this year. Tune in this week to hear tracks off the new feature albumCable Tiesbefore it's released on Friday.

Listen to/view this week's triple j playlist additions below:

triple j Playlist Additions: w/c May 22

Feature album:
Cable Ties – Cable Ties
[Poison City]


Amy Shark – Drive You Mad

Baker Boy – Cloud9 {Ft. Kian}

Dream Wife – Somebody

Love Deluxe – Cool Breeze Over The Mountains

Nothing But Thieves – Amsterdam

ODESZA – Light Of Sight {Ft. WYNNE/Mansionair}

The Preatures – Girlhood

Vince Staples – Big Fish
[Def Jam/Universal]


Ayla – Shallow End [Independent]
J Hus – Common Sense [Sony]
Maddy Jane – No Other Way []
The National – The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness [4AD/Remote Control]
Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup [OWSLA]


Tell Us What You Think

Video of the Week