The Verve

Biography, Links & song listing

FORMED: 1989, Wigan, Lancashire, England DISBANDED: April 28, 1999 The Verve, from Wigan in Lancashire, were formed in 1990. The band's line-up was originally Richard Ashcroft (vocals, guitar), Nick McCabe (guitar), Simon Jones (bass) and Peter Salisbury (drums). In 1995, after the band broke up for the first time, Simon Tong (guitar, keyboards) joined Richard Ashcroft's group. In fact, orignally READ MORE
The Verve

J play Artist Ranking


Video of the Week